TEAM

Our staff

Office & Management

Bjarney Kristinsdóttir
RECEPTION

Reception

bjarney@sagafilm.is

Hilmar Sigurdsson

CEO

hilmar@sagafilm.is

Hrönn Þorsteinsdóttir
CFO / HR MANAGER

CFO / HR manager

hronn@sagafilm.is

Kjartan Thor Thordarson
CEO / OWNER PATCHWORK

Owner / CEO Sagafilm Nordic

Stockholm, Sweden

kjartan@sagafilm.is

Árni Þórður Randversson
Marketing Director   arnirandvers@sagafilm.is
Sara Guðmundsdóttir
Finance sara@sagafilm.is

Production Service & Commercial

Ragnar Agnarsson
PRODUCER / OWNER

Director / Owner

ragnar@sagafilm.is

Steinarr Logi Nesheim
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER - PRODUCTION SERVICE

Executive Producer

Production Service

steinarr@sagafilm.is

Kidda Rokk

Producer

kiddarokk@sagafilm.is

Guðjón Jónsson

Director

gudjon@sagafilm.is

Film, TV & Documentaries

Anna Vigdís Gísladóttir
Framleiðandi

Producer

annavigdis@sagafilm.is

Anna Kristín Úlfarsdóttir
FRAMLEIÐANDI

Producer

annakristin@sagafilm.is

Jóhann Ævar Grímsson
HEAD OF DEVELOPMENT

Head of Development

johann@sagafilm.is

Margrét Jónasdóttir
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER DOCUMENTARIES

Executive Producer Documentaries

margretj@sagafilm.is

Tinna Jóhannsdóttir
POST PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Executive Producer Non-scripted

tinna@sagafilm.is

Hildur Kristjánsdóttir

Producer

hildur@sagafilm.is

Álfheiður Marta Kjartansdóttir

Producer

alfheidur@sagafilm.is

Tinna Proppé

Producer

tinnaproppe@sagafilm.is

Post Production

Gunnar B. Guðbjörnsson (Gussi)
EDITOR / CAMERA OPERATOR

Editor / Camera Operator

gussi@sagafilm.is

Ögmundur Sigfússon
ONLINE EDITOR

Online Editor

ogmundur@sagafilm.is

Örn Sveinsson
POST PRODUCTION MANAGER

Post Production Manager

os@sagafilm.is

Einar Jósefsson
IT MANAGER

IT Manager

einar@sagafilm.is

Árni Gestur Sigfússon

Online Editor

arnigestur@sagafilm.is

Sindri Þór Kárason

Sound Designer

sindri@sagafilm.is

Hermann H. Hermannsson
Editor hermann@sagafilm.is